Our Staff

Dodi Eubanks-Clerk of Court
upclerk@bayou.com
318-368-3055 x210

Leesa Taylor-Recording Specialist/Supervisor
lbtaylor@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 201

Deborah Andrews-Civil Specialist/Supervisor
deborahandrews@upclerk.com
318-368-3057 x 203

Lisa Ford-Criminal Minute Clerk
lford@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 206

Jenn Brantley-Civil Minute Clerk, Non-Support/Juvenile and Protective Order Deputy
jbrantley@upclerk.com
318-368-0692 x 209

Monet Frazier-Criminal Specialist/Supervisor, Expungement, Birth Certificates
mfrazier@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x 202

Kim Dumas-UCC-Recording Deputy
kimdumas@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x205

Kyle Norrell-IT Specialist
knorrell@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x208

Wanda Royal-Civil Deputy
wroyal@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x211

Joanna Wilson-Civil Deputy
jwilson@upclerk.com
318-368-3055 x207